Thank you out-going board

A very special thanks to our out-going 2013-2015 Board Members.  Your service to 12 South has been tremendous.  We greatly appreciate all that you have done and all that you will still do with our neighborhood.

Out-going Board Members:

  • Paula D. Foster, President
  • Bonnie Dow, Secretary
  • Steve Wernke, Treasurer
  • Todd McEachern
  • Gordon Moffat
  • Catharine Newman