Contact Us

Email to contact the 12 South Neighborhood Association with any questions, comments or concerns. We’d love to hear from you!

You can also sign up for our email alerts to receive information about upcoming events and neighborhood news at

2022 12 South Neighborhood Association Board Members

Stephanie Levinson, president

Ben Baden, secretary

Margaret Harrison, treasurer

Meitra Aycock

Carol Ashworth

Jason Williams

Chris Schildknecht