12South Neighborhood Association Officers and Board


On Monday, February 24th, elections were held at the MidTown Fellowship Church.   Thank you to all that participated.  We had over 150 neighbors vote.  The Board of Directors for the 12th South Neighborhood Association is as follows:

Paula D. Foster * – President  paulafosterlcsw@yahoo.com

Bonnie Dow * – Secretary   bonniejdow@gmail.com

Bo Spessard * – Treasurer  bo@myemma.com

Todd McEachern **   toddmceachern@mdusi.com

Gordon Moffat **     gordon@gordonmoffat.com

Catharine Newman **   cemorynewman@gmail.com

Miranda W Pontes **    mirandawhitcomb@mac.com

* term expires October 2014

** term expires October 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s